We ❤ Our Sponsors

A HUGE thanks to all the companies and people who showed up to the SORCA Toonie & Social sponsor on Tuesday night. Not only are all 24 SORCA Toonies and Socials sponsored, but we also have 7 SORCA Trail Days sponsored as well! Along with all but one of the previous sponsors we have a bunch of new sponsors this year that have come on board and we’re really excited to show them how fun hosting a Toonie or Social can be. Some matchups might change a bit, but here is our provisional list for 2018!

Trail Day / Saturday March 3 / Ride BC & Corsa Cycles
Trail Day / Saturday April 14 / Squamish Enduro & Hot On Your Heels – Women’s Only Mountain Bike Race
Super Toonie / Saturday Apr 21 / Norman Rudy’s
Toonie / Wed Apr 25 / Sound Runner & Shoppers Drug Mart
Social / Wed May 2 / Coast Aggregates – Landscape Supply & Vocari Financial Solutions Inc.
Trail Day / Thursday May 3 / A-FRAME Brewing Company, Republic Bicycles & Luz Tacos
Toonie / Wed May 9 / Fergie’s Cafe
Social / Wed May 16 / OneUp Components
Toonie / Wed May 23 / Sea to Sky Adventure Company
Social / Wed May 30 / Republic Bicycles, RideHub & A-FRAME Brewing Company
Toonie / Wed Jun 6 / Cascade Environmental, The Crabapple Café & Cornerstone
Social / Wed Jun 13 / Gary McFarlane & Nesters Market – Squamish
Toonie / Wed Jun 20 / Amy Carr-Hilton RMT & Saha Eatery
Social / Wed Jun 27 / Flying Spirit Rentals, Optomeyes Eye Care, MTN Fun Basecamp & Jasmine Henczel “AgentJazz.ca” Squamish Realtor
Toonie / Wed Jul 4 / Tantalus Bike Shop & Pepe’s
Social / Wed Jul 11 / COMMENCAL CANADA & Backcountry Brewing
Toonie / Wed Jul 18 / VentureWeb Design Ltd.
Social / Wed Jul 25 / Annie Let The Dogs Out, Fitzsimmons Pub & Mag’s99 Fried Chicken And Mexican Cantina
Toonie / Wed Aug 1 / 7mesh, Corsa Cycles, Nester’s Market Squamish & Steve Fecho
Social / Wed Aug 8 / Nolan Rivers, Nexus Fitness & Nutrition, Rope Runner Aerial Park & Squamish Connector Transportation Services
Toonie / Wed Aug 15 / Reflex Supplements
Social / Wed Aug 22 / A-FRAME Brewing & Luz Tacos
Toonie / Wed Aug 29 / Norman Rudy’s
Trail Day / Thursday August 30 / Flying Spirit Rentals
Social / Wed Sep 5 / Julie Phoenix – Macdonald Realty Squamish, Panago Pizza, Ridge to Valley Construction by Matteo Abel, Sea to Sky Digital Floor Plans & 7Mesh
Toonie / Wed Sep 12 / Petra Hauke, Sea to Sky Sports Physiotherapy & Evolve Bikes Canada
Social / Wed Sep 19 / Alpine Hand Clinic
Super Toonie / Saturday Sep 22 / Bryan’s Auto Body Squamish & Good 2 Go Automotive / Tirecraft
Trail Day / September 29th / 7Mesh
Trail Day / Saturday October 27 / Commencal Canada
Trail Day / Saturday November 10 / OneUp Components

We’ll have them inputed in our events calendar soon. If you are one of the sponsors and notice anything wrong with your listing, let us know and we’ll update it. Thanks, and can’t wait for the 2018 season to begin!

Comments are closed.

  • Get in Touch

    We want to hear from you!
    Send us an email

    PO Box 479
    Squamish
    BC V8B 0A4
  • Trail Pass is Now On Sale!

    Get your Trail Pass at any local bike shop! Click here for more details on the new SORCA Trail Pass.

    Buy your Membership Online!

    Memberships are now on sale! Get yours now!.
  • Join SORCA

    The Squamish Off-Road Cycling Association is a mountain bike club with a focus on creating fun events for our members including social rides, Toonie & DH Rides, trail advocacy and maintenance.

    Click here to join!
  • Thank you to our yearly sponsors:

  • Support Squamish Trails